Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Shmentwo
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Looks amazing! I am absolutely in love with my prom dress. It came less than two week after ordering and the seller answered every single one of my annoying questions. I can not wait to walk down the aisle wearing this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excirs
  • June 25, 2018

This dress truly is stunning. I was extremely hesitant to order dresses off an online site, especially without even seeing the dress in person. If you are like me and may be having doubts, don't!! You will love the dress! I found similar dresses at department stores, and they were all $600+ You really can't beat the service and price/quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thecumen
  • June 14, 2018

I decided to order this dress to see what the color would look like next to my prom dress. I was not expecting this dress to be overly well-made BUT I was wrong! The dress fit amazing and was made with great material. The staff was so nice and helpful. The dress arrived in 26 days after I ordered it - super fast delivery! I am 100% satisfied with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spers
  • May 21, 2018

Dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! It was more than I was asking for. That was no problem. Fit was perfect!!! I had MANY MANY MANY compliments on my dress. I will be ordering from here again. Shipping was SUPER FAST!! Thank you SO much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicely
  • Feb. 26, 2018

The dress was amazing. I love it. It is exactly what is on the picture. Can't wait to wear it. The only thing is I need to make some alterations to the dress, but that is only because of church rules. Overall the dress is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionther
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I was worried at first because I had heard so many negative reviews. I purchased this dress in a red color and received the dress in about 4 weeks. I was SO HAPPY with how the dress was made. The fabric flows perfectly, the color is exactly what I wanted, and the sewing is flawless. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will be purchasing more dresses from uk.millybridal.org in the future. I would recommend this website to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consaine
  • Feb. 6, 2018

This dress is AMAZING!!!! The workmanship is great and very detailed. It is so beautiful, fits perfectly. Thank you so much my daughter is so happy and looks gorgeous in this pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stearle
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Just wanted to let you know that my daughter's dress has arrived and it is fantastic! Everything about it is perfect. We sent measurements and it fits like a glove! The color is exactly as it appeared on the website and it is very well made. Thank you so much - I have another daughter going to a formal later in the year and won't hesitate to buy a dress from your website and to recommend to anyone else!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoine
  • Sept. 15, 2017

This dress is beautiful and of GREAT quality. At first I was a bit hesitant about purchasing my dress online without trying it on first but let me tell you this dress is true to its size and it was just what I wanted. I wanted a simple but beautiful dress and that's exactly what I got. If you're hesitant about purchasing your dress here, don't be! These dresses are of high quality and beautifully made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishoupers
  • June 20, 2017

This dress is amazing and gorgeous! Thank you very much uk.millybridal.org!! I ordered custom fit, and it fits beautifully. Because I've lost weight, the waist part is a little big. It is just as the picture and the craftsmanship is great. Very happy with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline