Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ounkee
  • Dec. 23, 2018

This is my second time ordering from MillyBridal, and I am just as happy this time as I was the first time. It fit her perfectly. MillyBridal had me take the measurements 2 or 3 times before she began making the dress, which I really appreciated because if she would have took the original measurements I sent in the dress would not have fit properly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassecove
  • Aug. 19, 2018

The dress is amazing. I'm in the USA-Texas. It only took 24 days to arrive once it shipped. MillyBridal was wonderful to deal with. She double checked more than once about the measurements for the custom made dress. Very pleased. Will definitely do business with her again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offand
  • May 27, 2018

Dress was perfect. I read some of the negative reviews on here and I just can't believe them. Every time I have ordered I have received top notch costumer service, and the product has been exactly what I was expecting. Can't wait to see my sisters on my prom day wearing the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftiond
  • May 12, 2018

Great job with the dresses!! I ordered 3 different prom dresses in different designs. All the dresses were very well made and arrived very quickly. Some of the dresses need minor alterations but that's fine. The dresses were all custom made since we wanted to be sure that they fit well. Would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frintings
  • April 13, 2018

Beautifully made! Fabric is breathable and without constriction. Seller was kind and patient enough to discuss sizing options which I am grateful for considering I would've purchased this in a way larger size had she not taken the time to discuss fittings with me. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifelue
  • July 17, 2014

We were so pleased with this site's service, the pricing and the quality of our dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingdow
  • June 1, 2015

Our dress were delivered in a timely fashion and we were so impressed with the care taken in the sewing of the dresses and the preparation for shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mcfaine
  • May 11, 2015

I'm impressed, its very well made and the service, they kept me informed via email regarding the status of my order so it didn't felt like it took 26 days from the time i ordered it..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leptied
  • May 22, 2016

Have got my beautiful dress, will definitely order again and recommend this site to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witte
  • March 23, 2016

It is a beautiful dress with lots of intricate detail and draping at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline