Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Lorraine Rossi
  • April 27, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It's finally prom night! We are so thrilled with the dress, Here is my daughter in the dress we ordered from you.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicurs
  • June 28, 2018

I got the dress and it was absolutely stunning. It fit me perfectly! There weren't any complications and everything went smoothly. I got tons of compliments when I wore this dress. The fabric was so soft I never felt a bit uncomfortable the 6 hours I wore this dress. Mind you I was at prom so I was dancing for more than half the time. Thanks MillyBridal for being so wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seenitioneve
  • April 22, 2018

This dress is beautiful! If you're hesitant about buying a dress online, don't be. MillyBridal does a wonderful job keeping in contact and will answer and questions you have. She will make sure you have the dress in a reasonable amount of time. So happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Viong
  • April 16, 2018

The dress is amazing! Thanks to MillyBridal for an easy custom fitting process. She was so easy to work with and communication was very prompt. The shipping was very quick and I had plenty of time to make any adjustments--which I didn't need to do at all! The dress fit and looked beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wargiry
  • April 18, 2018

Beautifully made and it shipped really quickly! The designer was really easy to work with. We sent my daughter's measurements and told her that we needed the dress by a specific date. We double checked and she was right! She even got the dress to us early! The dress was a perfect fit and it looked exactly like the dress in her photos. We would definitely use her again and recommend MillyBridal to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbantor
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Couldn't be happier! This dress is absolutely beautiful. Details are delicate and the dress fit me perfectly! Great customer service and easy ordering! The dress also delivered fast. I will be recommending uk.millybridal.org to my friends who need dresses urgently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morthattly
  • Feb. 14, 2018

It's even more beautiful than it was in the pictures! I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. The quality is as good as the quality of the dresses I tried on in a gown store before looking at dressed online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thests
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Love my dress, the dress arrived 3 days earlier than the promised date. I had mine customized, it fitted very well. I ordered ivory which look very nice, the fabric also is very good quality. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hazies
  • Oct. 19, 2017

You can't find a good quality dress like this anywhere else. I was so surprised with the good quality and craftsmanship, and i need to say my dress is much prettier on me, lol. Thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostruch
  • June 19, 2017

There are no words can express my satisfaction with my dress, it is really elegant and in great quality!! thank you so much, highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline