Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By jada_stafford02
  • May 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys for a beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werseree
  • Oct. 10, 2018

These dresses work for each and every style of woman. They came quick and looks exactly as pictured. I cant wait to see my friends walk down in these statement dresses. You will not be disappointed. I do advise you to do custom sizes. My friends ordered the regular sizes one. Other than that perfection!!!!!!!!!! The custom dress came out perfect and fit each girl with out a problem.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharest
  • April 21, 2018

MillyBridal is an absolute dream to work with! Shipping to the States is super fast and the communication is always prompt and helpful. I'm searching out a reason just to have them make another dress for me. Thank you for everything !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bidermissele
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I was extremely surprised with the quality of the dress it was amazingly made. I ordered a custom size to make sure it would fit. I would recommend getting it fit to your personal size mostly because if the dress is too long it will be very expensive to get hemmed, thank god I didn't have too. Overall it's an amazing dress! I am going to recommend this dress and also this website to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coland
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I really like the dress you sent to me and I want to say it is so good to buy a beautiful dress at such a reasonable price. By the way, the customer service was great. Thank you uk.millybridal.org so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boakist
  • Aug. 22, 2017

Very beautiful dress, I am very happy with it, the quality and sizes are just what i want, the price is sooo reasonable, what i must say is thank u uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comortle
  • July 13, 2017

Excellent and very nice service, very best customer quality! And my dress seems like a very expensive one! MillyBridal dresses may seems too good to be true, but they are!!!! Don't hesitate to order yours from uk.millybridal.org! I am so glad that I did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimandeper
  • Dec. 31, 2014

Loving the dress and it came before I even needed it. I am very happy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofue
  • May 29, 2015

I am extremely happy with the dress. I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wican
  • March 9, 2015

Great experience! The dresses I ordered came exactly as I ordered and seen online. Also fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline