Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Olud
  • Nov. 30, 2018

This dress was way better than I expected. It's beautifully made and exactly what I needed to be maid of honor at my best friend's party. I am 5' 4" and 100 pounds. I ordered a size 2 and it fits pretty well. I am going to have alterations but I was nervous I would still have to have alterations if I ordered a custom dress and end up spending the extra money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phyan
  • April 20, 2018

They were different styles, but same color/material. They were all PERFECT. I received the items way before I expected. The seller made sure the measurements were correct for all of my daughters. I appreciate this and the dresses fit them perfectly. I definitely recommend her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaturest
  • April 18, 2018

i'm so mad i forgot to take pictures of how cute i looked but this dress is frickin amazing! it fit so well! if you're thinking about buying it and you're not sure, DOOO IIIITTT!!!! the seller is so sweet and totally understood my lack of planning. i recommend this dress and shop soooo much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buffecaper
  • April 2, 2018

Love this dress! Great quality and looks amazing. My only advice is to measure yourself carefully and provide all measurements because I needed to have mine taken in, only because I ordered a standard size and didn't bother with all measurements. Otherwise- amazing! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knorker
  • Dec. 30, 2017

Bought this dress for my 16 year old daughter's prom & had it made to measure. Really lovely dress & beautifully made precisely to the measurements we gave. I would definitely order again from Millybridal UK & would recommend them to anyone else considering buying items. But I will add a photo after the event if possible, so watch this space...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fewillic
  • Dec. 27, 2017

This dress was not what i was expecting.... In the best way possible! I got the custom size and it was perfect, (definitely recommend this). I loved the fit, the Burgundy colour is lovely. I was very worried about this dress not fitting, or not looking as good as it does online, but after trying it on I do honestly think it looks better in real life. Makes me look a lot taller than I am which is nice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toll
  • Oct. 21, 2017

The dress I ordered is true to size I went a size up because I was afraid it was gonna be small in size but it was a little to big, and that was my fault. So if you a 20 or whatever size pick that size. But all in all I was very pleased with the dress, it looks like the picture and the quality is GREAT!!! for it to be done online....will definitely order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentelf
  • Nov. 17, 2014

The dress came packaged well. Fit to size. The quality is good and is just what I expected. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bried
  • March 23, 2015

The dress is very unique and pretty. We ordered according to the sizing chart and the dress just fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weir
  • March 20, 2015

I've never (until now) purchased clothes online,let alone an evening gown. I was a little hesitant to purchase something I've never tried on, but the "free returns" told me it couln't hurt. I'm glad I did. The gown looks even more beautiful in person! The color (purple) is a deep rich color, and the fabric feels light and great. It fit great too! And, the price was a steal compared to similar dresses in a department store. Once again, thank you Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline