Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By funmi.fisher
  • April 2, 2019

Color:Gold Size:20 Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought the Princess Scoop Neck Satin Sweep Train Sashes / Ribbons Red Backless Sexy Prom for my 50th birthday. The dress was delivered on time, undamaged and it fits as I expected. I was admired all throughout my birthday dinner party.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voymber
  • May 25, 2018

An absolutely adorable dress! Will definitely be purchasing a lot more threads in the near distant future! Wonderful packing, wonderful craftsmanship and a beautiful addition to my wardrobe. Could not have been a more perfect transaction. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appeare
  • June 3, 2018

The dress is beautiful and great quality. I had to get one made to large custom sizing and it fits perfectly and the seller was incredibly helpful to make sure the measurements we had sent through were correct. Would absolutely purchase from this seller again and would recommend these dresses to everyone because they are stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pudel
  • April 29, 2018

Beautiful dress. The dress is just as vibrant and delicate looking as in the photos. Absolutely awesome and shipping was very fast. The seller checked and double-checked my measurements to ensure I was getting the right. Thank you so much. Great quality and I received tons of compliments on it at the prom I attended. Will look to purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giend
  • April 18, 2018

I really like this dress. The material is lightweight and comfortable, but it feels and looks like a quality fabric. The cut is really nice and my favorite part is the length - it looks very classy being just below the knee. It looks great. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By anano
  • June 9, 2018

Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved it, came 2 days earlier than expected, looks beautiful and exactly as it does on the picture The red is slightly my rosey than the red that appears on the picture Other than that , it’s lovely, it looks amazing

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turydestand
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Exactly as described. Perfect fit. Thank you. Make sure you have the time to wait for it to get to the US.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Widee
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Loved the dress!! I had the custom fitting which was perfect considering it's hard to find dresses up to my size. I received many compliments on my dress and can't wait to wear it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinticts
  • Nov. 8, 2017

I absolutely love this dress! It was custom made exactly to my size, fits me absolutely perfect, and I received it in only 5 weeks! I couldnt be more pleased with my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pocces
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Satisfaction guaranteed. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline