Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Dervants
  • Sept. 13, 2017

Beautiful!!!I recommend! such as in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twereper
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Absolutely stunning dress had it tailored to my size for the extra 16 quid couldn't go wrong. Had loads of compliments on it when I wore it for an evening party. The colour really stands out! Definitely will be buying from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whany
  • Nov. 17, 2017

Gorgeous dress, lovely colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wareir
  • Nov. 5, 2017

I ordered custom fitted for my daughter and it fit perfectly. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witoodur
  • Nov. 3, 2017

The product was soo amazing when I wear it, I really like the quality it's soo good, and the price is perfect for me, I recommend this so much it's really beautiful, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alessandra
  • Aug. 20, 2016

Exactly as it shows on the model. Fits beautifully. The fabric is great. The length is correct instead of that long as the picture show. I think my dress is much better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joyce
  • Aug. 12, 2016

I bought this dress in red for my graduation. This dress stuns and fits great. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Martina
  • July 31, 2016

I wanted to buy the dress in the colour like the picture. However, I chose red but it is not too much like the dress on screen. I asked them for help and they said I should have chosen the colour as picture. For anyone who likes the dress, do not forget to choose that option. Although the red one looks great, I still love the picture more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rosanna
  • July 25, 2016

The design is great, but the dress I bought was a bit roomy for me instead of the picture. I came to the tailor to make it altered. It cost me some extra money. However, they just refund my money. The customer service is fast and perfect. Really happy to buy dress here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arma
  • July 19, 2016

I thought it just looked nice on the model but the material and the dress was beautiful in person. I love it and the dress fits greatly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline