Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Viess
  • Sept. 11, 2014

I bought 2 of these dresses in regency for my sisters. They are absolutely beautiful! It only took 5 weeks from them being ordered to arrive in UK. I can highly recommend this website. The quality is amazing and the colour matches the sample from the website very well. The sizes were spot on also, and the dress suits and flatters any figure. It is truly a beautiful, versatile dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stearle
  • July 1, 2015

I have received the dress, in perfect condition, it fits perfectly and am so happy with it, its beautiful, thank you so much, its absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betly
  • June 20, 2015

The dress was gorgeous and we received many compliments. I was skeptical to order online. But you put me at easy. The dress was beautiful and the style fit my daughter to the tee! The quality was exceptional and we did not have any problems with it. It was altered without difficulty. Again, THANK YOU for your assistance.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cambelin
  • March 26, 2016

I ordered the dress for my daughter, it is her birthday. she is 22 years old, The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. I sent it to dry cleaner shop and then packaged it with a pretty box. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nolibleyou
  • April 10, 2016

My dress came on time and it was perfect. It was exactly what i wanted and it was the exactly like the picture. The dress fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froperept
  • May 11, 2016

My daughter had her here set on a particular dress for her prom. I was able to order the dress and have it arrive it in a 2 weeks. Many of the dresses we looked at in stores were very shop worn from girls carelessly trying them on and hanging them up wrong. The dress from Uk.millybridal.org arrived in pristine condition. I would highly recommend saving time and shop for your dress at Uk.millybridal.org. Thank you for making my daughter incredibly happy with her dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brestiong
  • April 5, 2017

I was extremly happy with my purchase. The delivery time was quick and the product is exactly how it looks in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gase
  • June 21, 2017

It is lovely the quality is good and the size is a true fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willand
  • March 18, 2017

I love how the dress some in early! I was really impressed with the dress and the fabric I had no complaints! Very well done! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weeme
  • June 11, 2017

I love the dress! And I'm happy that you were able to ship it so I would get it in time :) Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline