Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Samantha Gelarde
  • Jan. 20, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for the gorgeous dress! Absolutely loved it!!!! Came exactly how I pictured it and fit beautifully

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadlesiblang
  • June 18, 2018

i bought this dress for my daughter's prom in silver color. It is exactly what I thought it would be. It was made very well, my daughter cannot believe that i got it at such low price!! and I followed the sizing chart, so it fits me perfectly! overall I am very pleased with the dress and i will order from this website again! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poins
  • May 31, 2018

i received this dress just now,The color is beautiful. The material is soft, It's a very pretty and elegant dress. highly recommend this dress in light green color! my friends loves my dress too! and i already shared this dress link to other!! thank you guys for this perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affins
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I am very happy, everything is in order, the dress, I like it, the size I am exact, the truth I am very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worning
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Beautiful dress, also perfectly wears the color and equal to the picture and the size is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frittlefore
  • Nov. 4, 2017

I am very happy with my choice. Good making and beautiful fabric. Neat packaging. Very fast transportation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Launt
  • Sept. 25, 2017

A little too wide in the chest but satisfied after a small editing. I recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parong
  • Sept. 7, 2017

The dress is gorgeous, great workmanship, as pictured, I put the brooch in the middle, worn with a necklace. Satisfied as always with purchases from this site! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Melissa
  • June 24, 2017

I just ordered the dress, and I really hope that does not disappoint my expectations ... I care a lot, because it is a very special moment ... and if I am so happy, for sure I'll be ready for next order, as to what I read it's worth it for this "Uk.millybridal.org" ..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amanda
  • July 21, 2017

I just got the dress and it's absolutely lovely. I'd ordered it in sky blue, in a size 16 that was supposed to be a little too small in the waist. But according to the size chart, it was, size 16 fit me PERFECTLY.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply(1)
Can you upload pictures please? I'm looking to order my bridesmaids dresses and this could be quite helpful. Thank you in advance
By candy Oct. 16, 2017
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline