Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Whespers
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I liked the dress immensely. It was made of a high quality fabric that not only looks great, but also pleasing to wear. I was ordering a standard size, but it fitted me very well, i am very satisfied with this dress, and i will buy other dresses from you in the future, thank you guys for this amazing dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrour
  • June 19, 2018

Very nice dress. It fits perfectly and I was very happy. It looks like you see it on the picture on the right, really. It was in a very good quality and it was comfortable. I recommend the dress with a good feeling. The distribution and the order were without any problems. I wish it is a very nice day with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saingly
  • June 23, 2018

I ordered this dress for my upcoming prom. When I open the package, I am surprised by the prom dress. It looks gorgeous and the package is very well. The delivery is fast and the fabric is of good quality, workmanship is great. I could not wait to wear it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sietaing
  • June 5, 2018

Thank you so much MillyBridal. I was so scared buying online, I was screwed by some knock off websites before. but your great customer service with timely answer and patient help really make me feel good, and the shipping was really quick! thank you for such a great quality dress. I highly recommend it thanks so much xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lamothe
  • May 21, 2018

I love my prom dress. This is perfect! At first I was hesitant to order online. I am a plus size and was looking for something that would make me feel beautiful on my special day. Unfortunately, not many stores in the area, had what I was looking for. I wasn't too sure my dress would arrive in time for alterations but it came today. I van't love it more, i will high recommend MillyBridal to all my friends and family. THANK YOU SO MUCH !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichis
  • Dec. 13, 2017

I bought this dress for my daughters prom and we both just loved it. The whole process was easy. It was shipped and delivered really fast. I was actually scared when I seen how small the box was but when I opened it, my jaw dropped on how beautiful the dress was made. I have a couple more events this year and will be ordering from Millybridal UK in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lithatinquir
  • Feb. 6, 2018

It was exactly the picture and definitely exceeded my expectations. I went half a size up on everything since I had the sizing custom, but I shouldn't have because it would've fit perfectly if I hadn't done so. That was my bad. But the dress was definitely what I wanted and I was very happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bectiver
  • Nov. 29, 2014

this dress will be very nice to wear in the special occasion on a night - I cannot thank you enough for providing me with such a quality dress for the price that I paid for it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trion
  • June 18, 2015

It is so excited when received the dress. Now we decide to purchase more on your website. for this time hoping you can process faster as we haven't enough time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noput
  • June 24, 2015

This is a beautiful dress. It's a gorgeous and may just be the shape of my body. A good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline