Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By CraigChapman
  • July 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks for this amazing dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woot
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Thank you MillyBridal team, my dress arrived to Colombia is awesome, all the details were perfect and it fit like a glove. I was a little worried because of the time of arrival, but it was worthy, excellent job, I am going to look just the way a dream at my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoutheasken
  • June 17, 2018

I couldn't be happier with what I got! The dress was packaged amazingly and it was really well made! I never got so many compliments in my life as I did on my big day. I did get it custom fit and I have no complaints; I definitely recommend this dress to anyone who are in love with it. thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawelistme
  • April 26, 2018

My sister has a really tight budget! so i sponsored her a reception dress, we did not expect it will be made in such a great quality since the price was really cheap! my sister happy with it! and she is going to order her prom dress from you too. i am sure you will hear from her soon, xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saingthad
  • Feb. 22, 2018

I ordered my dress in your store. And I am absolutely thrilled with what I received!! It is such great quality, perfect size & fit. I would not hesitate to order from uk.millybridal.org in the future. Top marks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quabluninfor
  • Feb. 12, 2018

Words couldn't begin to express how utterly satisfied I was with my dress. Not only is it made to perfection, is fully lined, the detailing was without fault and it was all made to order and shipped well ahead of time. Thank you for making me feel elegant and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sublaid
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I was very happy with the service and product. The overall transaction was much better than anticipated. Delivery was extremely fast, and the item was exactly as advertised. I will come back and make a business again. Thanks a million.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mestans
  • Oct. 17, 2017

It looks like the one the picture shows. It is the gown that I was looking for. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more excited! Highly recommend this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peetruse
  • Aug. 23, 2017

Thanks for the good customer's service of uk.millybridal.org. I was worried about the size before I placed the order. After the inquiry on livechat, I chose the custom size of the dress and it fits me very well. The quality of the dress is very good. And the details are excellent!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eavelp
  • Aug. 11, 2014

Love the style of the dress; it is fantastic, looks luxurious with low price. You have my best appreciate. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline