Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ladjecamis
  • May 16, 2018

I received my dress today! And I'm so in love with it! It's AMAZING! It feels amazing and looks amazing! It's everything I've ever wanted in a dress! I was so scared ordering a dress online but let me tell you this company is amazing and their dresses are beautiful! I will buy other dresses from you too. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Illoot
  • April 18, 2018

Spectacular dress! I received so many compliments on it! Made me feel special and beautiful on my prom. The dress was extremely well made and at an unbeatable price. I couldn't be happy. it far exceeded my expectations. i will definitely order from MillyBridal again! Thank you MillyBridal for this beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertim
  • Feb. 23, 2018

My dream dress!! I received it the day before yesterday. When I tried it on, my friends all shocked, they said it was unbelievable to have this beautiful dress at such a low price! I am so happy! Thanks!!!! You did a good job!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essfull
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. It was my first buy from your website and I am extremely satisfied. Would buy from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doic
  • Feb. 3, 2018

I already received my dress and I have to tell you that I am so glad to choose this pretty gown on uk.millybridal.org. It is very nice, delicate, very comfortable and elegant. I think I am going to make a wonderful impression on my party. Also, thank you so much because I received it on time. Your business is very serious and that give to the customer confidence to buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orgoods
  • Oct. 15, 2017

My dress arrived today and I could not be happier. I absolutely love it, everything about it is amazing. The feel, the look the material, the fit. Absolutely everything. Thank you so much, my day is going to be even more beautiful now that I have this dress. It's exactly the same as in the photos on here if not better. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extur
  • Aug. 24, 2017

The dress seemed incredible in the pictures, so I was a little nervous ordering it on a website. However, it came and it turned out to be just as beautiful and well made, to my surprise. Overall, it just looked beautiful and I recommend it. True to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socion
  • July 4, 2014

This dress is absolutely fabulous! The tassels is so unique, it is convenient for walking and this dress shape my body perfectly. The color is reasonable, pink,thank you very much, will buy more items on your website for my wedding next year:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tittheir
  • Feb. 27, 2015

such a wonderful dress you've made. I've choose the color just as the picture shown. This dress looks so gorgeous in this colour. Though I received this two days ago. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thome
  • Feb. 4, 2015

I loved this dress so much. the size which I have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and I will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline