Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Samough
  • Dec. 15, 2014

I was very happy with this dress which fit very true to size except it was a little long and required some hemming. I look elegant after wearing it. love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chousion
  • Nov. 12, 2015

Althoug I was skeptical. I had to say the style was beautiful, and the material was of nice quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tyrize
  • Nov. 18, 2015

I have to say that this dress is the perfect fit and very beautiful, it is made real well and lovely ideal for my coming party

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilestered
  • Jan. 12, 2016

I fell in love with the dress when I saw it first time. now you really make me amazed. thanks for your skillful dressmakers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knevice
  • Feb. 7, 2016

I stumbled upon this dress online and place order without hesitation because I am your repeated customer. thanks that you can always provide good quality dress for me. thank you from my heart!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misaid
  • Jan. 22, 2016

I'm so happy to have such a beautiful dress for such a low price!!! The quality of the workmanship and materials is amazing!! can't wait to wear this dress! Love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alibbeiver
  • Jan. 17, 2017

Everything is all right, for the length for the dress. I am so glad because it is just the same as the pictured showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearle
  • Jan. 18, 2017

The dress arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Excellent craftsmanship, absolutely no regrets! Trust in me, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terfulted
  • Feb. 20, 2017

Hi all, i bought this dress and it is gorgeous! I was the focus on the party and soooo many people loved the dress. the detail is super. I bought a standard size and it fits me rightly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reve
  • Jan. 21, 2017

My daughter is so pleased when received your item. Hope you can always provide us the same quality dress in the future. thanks you again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline