Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Guir
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I could not be more please with this prom dress. I received it and was amazed with not only the fit but the quality of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire prom party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from MillyBridal. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my prom a great success!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deforgand
  • April 22, 2018

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements and it showed up really quickly. and i think It looked better than the picture. the fabric was also great. I would definitely recommend MillyBridal to anyone who wanna buy prom dress online. thank you guys for this great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foolity
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Hi I just received my dress today and I love it, the color is stunning. It fits perfectly and it is everything I imagined it to be. Thank MillyBridal to make a such beautiful gown for me and realize my dream. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theatione
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This dress is actually better than I hoped for! It arrived faster than I expected and looks exactly like it does in the picture. It was better quality than I was expecting. It fits perfectly and no alterations are needed. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boser
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I ordered this beautiful dress its really beautiful and elegant,i ordered same color as picture it is really nice color, the quality is excellent, its perfectly fit ,folded in nice package,i received it in few days, it looks wonderful, i recommended to buy this dress and i will buy more and more from this website, i loved it very much,thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fignan
  • Jan. 23, 2018

This dress is really cute and the color is what I want. I am very happy with the products and the prices. It also only took four weeks from the time I ordered to delivery. The fabric is very comfortable. Thank you very much for excellent service. Trust you, professional guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liall
  • Dec. 2, 2014

It is really gorgeous! And the quality is very good, let alone the price. I will buy again from you, if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Remed
  • Feb. 27, 2015

I was very pleased with my dress and how it looked. the shipping time was not too late either. thank you soo much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smor
  • Feb. 11, 2015

Love this dress and would definitely order from this site again. I was little bit worried about the delivery but, I got it 3 days before the expected shipment day, its amazing. They did the best they could just to meet the date as requested by their client. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheabion
  • Aug. 3, 2016

Its exactly the same product I got, as what I have seen online. Am happy that I got my dress on time. I ordered my dress within 6 weeks. This is the best customer service I have ever received. Uk.millybridal.org gets five stars from me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline