Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By bella613
  • May 15, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Really well made. Too long for my stature hoping I can get it altered. Other than that, I ordered a 10 and it fits like a 10

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meencessid
  • June 5, 2018

This is a perfect dress. oh my! Loved the dress, the length was good. This is one of those dresses you would just love to have to stand out for at least one day! It is so cute and it fits like a glove. The service was really great too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morm
  • May 11, 2018

This dress came a few days ago and it is absolutely beautiful. The measurements were exact which is something I always worry about when I worry online. I was so excited to get this because it looks so cute online but looks even better in person! I will definitely be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noyince
  • April 29, 2018

I love this dress. It's cute and fun to wear. This dress is very pretty, and easy to wear. The fabric is very high quality and it doesn't fade easily. It's true to it's description. Thank you so much! I will definitely be buying more in future! ^_^

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carsed
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Omg i just got my dress today and words cant explain how beautiful and amazing this dress looks. My party is Thursday and they made sure i received it in time today Monday. Thank you guys so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commayfuland
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Words just can't express how impressed I'm of my dress, my dress came way faster than expected date, And I had my dress custom to my measurements, It's perfect better than picture...Thank you so much??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roak
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress is pretty and I got what I expected for the price. I gave my exact measurements and it fits me perfectly. I can't wait to wear it. The fabric & materials are nice & well-tailored. It took only 4 weeks for the dress to arrive (including making and delivering the dress). The customer service responds to my emails promptly. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warge
  • July 12, 2014

great quality dress.the measurements i sent were a tad on the big size. but the quality of the material is very good. will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Platudd
  • July 7, 2015

I purchased this dress in Clover and it's exactly the colour shown on the website. I ordered a size up from my usual dress size after looking at the measurements, and it fits perfectly. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiour
  • Nov. 9, 2015

Wonderfully made and it fit me perfectly. A lovely dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline