Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Whation
  • Dec. 20, 2014

I'm very satisfied with the dress. It arrived on time and look really well made. I ordered standard size, it fits nicely, thank you Uk.millybridal??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ladmoultan
  • Sept. 10, 2014

Absolutely amazing dress. I love it. I love this dress. It fits perfectly. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imeneg
  • July 29, 2015

Love the dresses. Came quickly and in great quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tilvere
  • Oct. 5, 2015

it is nice the same as I had expected. thanks you deeply!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dituals
  • Oct. 15, 2015

This dress is FABULOUS!!! The quality, sewing and design is superior. very beautiful. So happy with this dress, will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheor
  • March 20, 2016

Just tried on the dress and I know i love it! I took a risk by just winging it on the measurements and ordering a standard size but I am very lucky as it fits me perfectly! haha i will buy again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cume
  • March 11, 2016

Waiting for the rest of my order!!! Quality of dress amazing. Love it! Can't wait for future dress order!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adind
  • July 3, 2016

The site has always helped when it came to online instant chatting and the fast shipping and no taxes on all items are fantastic! The shipping process is always on time or ahead of the scheduled arrival date. Very convenient and easy to use. A huge selection as well! Very pleased with Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recove
  • June 14, 2016

Simply beautiful, elegant, and great quality. I love this dress. The color is exactly what I imagined it would be...perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togand
  • Jan. 12, 2017

The dress is made of excellent fabrics and the measures are perfect. I am totally excited about it and i can't wait to wear it! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline