Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Parturne
  • June 11, 2018

Your dresses are stunning as always! I love you girls, I love what you do and hope you will keep doing this for a very long, long time. Your dresses always fit me perfectly, they are an exquisite combination of woman's elegance and girl's cheerfulness. Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentre
  • May 11, 2018

The dress was beautiful. The quality of the material and the craftsmanship if second to none. I rarely write reviews but everything about my experience with this shop was so wonderful that I really wanted to take the time to spread the word! I had this dress custom-made and express delivery and it worked out perfectly! I have nothing but praise for MillyBridal and the beautiful dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruis
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I was so nervous about getting my dress online, but now that I have received it and tried it on...OMG!!!!! I am super excited about my entrance and walk towards my love..he is going to be awe struck. It fits perfect and it is so beautiful. I love my gown!!!! Thank you for such great service and speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apeace
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was very surprised to received it. It's amazing that it's so beautiful. I had never believed that i can get the dress of high quality in such a low price. Thanks for your helpful guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loce
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful! And it fits perfectly... we don't need to alter anything and the changes we asked for came out just as we hoped. We're also amazed at how quickly it was done and delivered. Thank you! We're recommending you to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alre
  • June 24, 2014

Very nice but I should have bought it customised to my size. Perfect fit, amazing look. Good at all. Highly recomend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hizessid
  • Dec. 4, 2015

Beautiful colour and great quality and to top it off extremely fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hayees
  • Oct. 1, 2015

Gorgeous dress. Very elegant and fits very well. Customer service is outstanding. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brind
  • Jan. 16, 2016

It fit very nicely and she looked beautiful in it. I ordered it on Sunday, and it was here by Thursday. We were so pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berighbour
  • Jan. 13, 2016

Gorgeous dress. I was hoping it would be as pretty as in the photos and it was! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline