Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Magards
  • Dec. 3, 2018

Beautiful dresses. Dresses are made to order and so, if you require the dress for a special occasion, it is worth stating that on the order and selecting the Expedited Shipping option from the shop. Great seller and will definitely be buying from her again. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wenteread
  • May 15, 2018

This dress almost made me cry. As usual from this shop, the craftmanship and the quality of the fabric is perfect. The fit of the dress is very very flattering and I can't wait to wear it. I am sure I'm going to love it just as much as the two dresses I own from the shop already.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jeyenthi Jj
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Got so many compliments on this dress, love it sooooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prithey
  • Feb. 27, 2018

I ordered a dress size and they were quick to contact me and request what they needed they tailored the dress to me. Dress arrived when they said it would and they were friendly. Great experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisell
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and well made. I purchased the custom on their advice and the dress was still too big and too long and still had to have it altered. This was my daughters Senior prom dress. The 4 stars was based on the fact that I paid more for custom but still had to have it altered. Otherwise the dress itself would have received a 5.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prourturce
  • Feb. 3, 2018

The dress is absolutely stunning. I can not fault it and i cant wait for my party so i can wear it. The quality is amazing and it is exactly like the picture. It is just beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearchist
  • Nov. 27, 2014

The customer service are thorough and quick to respond. They made sure I had resolution to any questions I had regarding my order. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corgunts
  • Sept. 27, 2014

What a fabulous dress. Fit like a glove. The material is very comfortable. loved the sheer detailing around the top of the bodice. That detail finishes the dress. I would suggest a loop so that you could carry the train.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priellost
  • Feb. 25, 2015

I ordered this dress in red, and am completely in love with it. I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before! The dress made me feel like a princess, I didn't even need to wear any jewelry. It fits wonderfully, with the help of the bust cups, and the chiffon feels wonderful on your skin. The shipping was quick, the product was such good quality, and it looks gorgeous, I will definitely order from Uk.millybridal again! Never has internet shopping been so easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capask
  • Jan. 16, 2017

I need to say that your website is very professional in making dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline