Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Gran
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I love this dress! Beautiful, heavy fabric and good quality. The shopping experience was pleasant and the communication was very lovely. The shipping was very quick. I highly recommend shopping with MillyBridal as they provide top quality, handmade products for a very price! Thank you! I will absolutely be buying another dress in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plattlying
  • May 23, 2018

The dress took a very long time to arrive but the seller made sure to update me on the delay. The wait was worth it. The dress is GORGEOUS and fits wonderfully. The dress feels very good quality. I get so many compliments, I'll definitely buy again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frawing
  • April 16, 2018

Just AMAZING ! You can choose your size very precisely and it fits perfectly. I hesitated for days before finding the one and would never regret it because I already made precious memories wearing this dress. Thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broged
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I fell in love with this dress at first sight, love every detail of this dress, MillyBridal, your designer is a genius!! Pls do forward my thanks to your designer and tailors!! I can't wait to wear it!! Soooo excited!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prionese
  • Feb. 17, 2018

Exceptional customer service! I had purchased another dress before seeing this one, from the same seller, and when I saw this one, I knew this was "THE ONE!" So I contacted the seller and told her that I really wanted this one and would pay the price difference. I got a rapid response. Let me just say that the dress exceed my expectations! better than the pictures!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Admily
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I bought this dress for my daughter and she is very pleased with this dress and loves how it fits! The reason I didnt give it a 5star is that it's a little small. But she can lose a 5 lbs and look great in it! Also, the dress came soon. Thanks uk.millybridal.org to realize my daughter's dream!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andelp
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Love love love this dress! I'll admit I was a little nervous when I ordered considering the price but I'm so glad I took a chance on this dress! It fits like a glove and is the perfect length to wear with heels. Can't wait to wear it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Polopin
  • Sept. 14, 2014

My daughter got asked to prom at the last minute (3 weeks before!), limiting our time to find a dress, as well as limiting our choices (not a lot left in the stores that appealed!) We turned to Uk.millybridal for help. I was a bit nervous ordering something as important as a prom dress sight unseen, but decided to trust the ratings, size chart and fit indicators and was not disappointed. My daughter was looking for something unique. It was a great experience with Uk.millybridal and a really beautiful dress that fit her to a T!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ention
  • May 16, 2015

I love this dress - it was exactly what I was looking for! The delivery was much faster than I had expected, so coming home to find this package was a brilliant surprise. The colour is perfect, it sits pretty well and is really just the perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misiongs
  • June 4, 2015

Thanks for your good dealings .. The dress was beautiful and did not take a long time to reach. thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline