Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Woodist
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Absolutely perfect! Sewn with such skill and care! I chose this dress for my daughter to wear next party. We both love it! No problem with shipping. Dress is true to size, and professionally made. A great bargain... thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thichers
  • May 16, 2018

Wow! I hope MillyBridal makes more dresses in this style. It is SO GORGEOUS! The top fits snug, smooth and flat. Every since order I bought from here has exceeded my expectations. trust me! Go for it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoung
  • May 23, 2018

These dresses are simply gorgeous! Just stunning! Beautiful floral fabrics! So beautiful that i purchased several in different patterns. You simply cannot find clothing like this in stores. Wonderful shop & shopkeeper. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitherise
  • May 10, 2018

I absolutely love this dress, fits like a dream! The sellers were great at keeping communication flowing while I decided on the purchase and answered all my questions promptly. Tracking the package was easy. I will definitely be ordering more from MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittinvall
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This dress is beautiful! I purchased it in black with my personal measurements and it came to me looking exactly as it does in this photograph. It was amazing and I received a ton of compliments. This dress is perfect in the color shown - order it now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Repand
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Very good customer service and very good quality! I have to express my thanks to Ashley. She helped me with great patience! Since it is the first time for me to order dress online, especially my dress, I am kind of annoying, lol! But Ashley helped me a lot. And I finally got my dress which fits me perfectly. That's exactly my dream dress, and it is the same as picture! Thank you for fulfilling my dream!! Many kisses to Ashley!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimptay
  • Oct. 28, 2017

We ordered this dress in a custom size. The sizing was perfect and well worth the small extra cost. The quality of this dress couldn't be better. The materials are of a lovely quality, the beading is lovely too. I can't fault this dress. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. Thank you so much for making my daughter's prom dress dream come true. Xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loverableate
  • Oct. 22, 2017

My daughter fell in love with the picture and we were not disappointed. The dress looked beautiful on her. For the money the dress was worth it! Even though we sent in her exact measurements the dress ran a little big. My daughter felt comfortable and confident all night. Would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flosse
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I bought this dress for prom for my daughter. I was absolutely stunning and it fit a little bit off so , I was able to adjust it, The specialist made sure that we received it be prom date. it was ordered and shipped in one month my daughter feels great and looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acese
  • July 27, 2014

I couldn't imagine that the dress will be such lovely and the most important thing is that it fits me as if someone took the measures in front of me thanks a lot Uk.millybridal and i hope that i buy all of my dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline