Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Golind
  • Jan. 12, 2019

The dress is lovely and very well made. I'm impressed! That said, she was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend ordering, just not if you are in a rush.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lais
  • Nov. 30, 2018

The dress took quite a while to make but the seller sent me a customer service since the beginning. The quality is nice and the dress is very pretty. Would come back to order more soon. It would be great if the making time is shorter though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowd
  • May 1, 2018

Love this dress! I ordered two more items from this seller, expecting the same customer service. I did NOT receive the same customer service. It is COMPLETELY different than this type of material. The material for this dress is nice and not see-through. The fabric is made differently.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tousted
  • April 1, 2018

Very cute style and fabric! I would really want to buy again since a one would be super adorable from here! I would buy again because this is the only quality dress shop I have seen that comes from MillyBridal! wow! Thanks MillyBridal for everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hanceek
  • Feb. 26, 2018

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was perfect! I custom ordered the size. The detail was great and everyone thought I paid thousands for the dress. And the customer service has given me so many good suggestions. Great thanks, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inte
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I love the dress, absolutely gorgeous. Dress quality is excellent and beautiful details. I got the dress in just 25 days! Thank you for the excellent online service, I will definitely use this store again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fing
  • Sept. 14, 2014

At first I didn't think this website was legit, but I has a live chat with two of the reps and they assured me. My dress came exactly how I wanted, really fast. I'm so happy with Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calawas
  • Jan. 25, 2015

I was very hesitant at first to purchase a dress online through this site but the rep who I dealt with was VERY helpful and prompt in replying to all my questions. I placed an order for this dress and another and received it within 3 weeks. WOW! The quality is amazing. The dress is made with a lot of care. I would recommend this site to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upichoughbor
  • Feb. 14, 2015

Love this dress, worn for two occasions already, fits perfect. The length is great. Was worried buying from Internet as was initially bought for a wedding but already trying to decide which one to buy next!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neart
  • April 21, 2016

I love this dress so much! It is exactly what I want! The finished dress looks exactly like the online picture! Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline