Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Kattlet
  • Sept. 4, 2018

The dress is great! It is a bit snug but that was made completely clear before I bought it. Otherwise it fits perfectly. I had emailed the maker with my measurements to confirm it would be okay. The length is longer than I like but made clear in the description. I plan to hem it a bit after the party. The shade of blue is just as shown/described and will be perfect for my best friends party color scheme. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coltoldest
  • June 6, 2018

It took a very long time to arrive (it got stuck in customs) but that was hardly the seller's fault. The dress is very well made and the colour is gorgeous - really vibrant! I have a few small alterations to make so it fits better (I probably would have been better off getting a small, but after a few small changes it'll fit fine I'm sure!). Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anob
  • Feb. 21, 2018

I am very satisfied with the dress, it fits me well. Very gorgeous on me, thank you very much! I am very glad i took the chance! I am looking forward to having business with you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toge
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Thank you for the dress made perfect by my standards! This is exactly my dream dress! It is you made my party perfect, and i feel like that i was the happiest girl in the world, and I received much compliments on my party! It is all owe you! Thank you a lot!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regald
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Surprise! I love this dress so much! It looks much more expensive than I have paid. I am very satisfied with the service got from you guys and you have done a great job! I will buy more dresses in the near future. Thank you very much uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poer
  • Jan. 26, 2018

OMG I received my dress today and it's spectacular. I love it. Thanks uk.millybridal.org for your prompt and effective service. Can't wait to wear my dress. Your live chat makes life so easy love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisk
  • Nov. 17, 2017

Just received my dress which arrived earlier than expected. The quality of the dress has well exceeded my expectations. I was quite nervous about ordering my dress without being able to try it on, however it fit beautifully and is absolutely stunning. Thank you so much, now just have to wait for my party so I can show it off to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftend
  • Oct. 29, 2017

I was a little unsure about the quality and the fit before ordering.....This dress is true to sizes. Absolutely love the price! I am sure that I could not find any other dresses at such a low price and high quality. I will be using uk.millybridal.org again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agul
  • Oct. 6, 2017

I have had my dress for over a week and I'm more than happy with it. The dress is even more beautiful in person! Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatumer
  • Sept. 28, 2017

Nice dress, which looks great. I am quite surprised at its quality. It is worth the price. and i have to say my dress is even more beautiful on me!! Thank you. Oh, fast delivery is much appreciated too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline