Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Softelp
  • Dec. 12, 2018

The back of this dress is so sexy! I wasn't as keen on the front. Absolutely nothing to do with the seller. Just my preferred style of what suits my chest. So I took it somewhere to get altered. I LOVE this dress. It feels very fancy, so fancy I panic whenever I eat. The feels high quality and the pockets are so fantatically deep! Nothing will get lost in there!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Estand
  • June 12, 2018

It took a while to receive, but that's to be expected coming from overseas. It's also going to need to be pressed after being folded tightly into its package. But, it's adorable and flattering. I reached out with my measurements before buying to make sure I chose the right size and they were very helpful. I'm wearing it for my party and I can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acephror
  • May 4, 2018

This 5 star rating is because MillyBridal were so lovely and the service was good. I got this dress on a discount so there was free shipping which was great. It's actually a beautiful design, just very very short in the dress for me, so I can't wear it... I'll have to give it as a present to someone: D But i'm definitely looking forward to getting other dresses from MillyBridal - ones that are tailored to my height a bit more: D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blazzabse
  • April 19, 2018

DO NOT EXPECT THE DRESS TO BE ALTERED!!!! I bought the dress and was so excited for it to come in. It took a long time, but I thought it was fine cause I had asked for 4 extra inches on the length. When I finally got the dress in, 2 months later, it wasnt the length I asked for. I reached out to MillyBridal over 24 hours ago and she hasn't gotten back to me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matuareen
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I cannot believe how beautiful this dress is. I have never seen such a well made dress, the material is just so awesome. Here in UK I did so many stores to find my perfect dress and no luck. So I looked on the Internet and found this site, and I saw the dress I wanted. Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bringer
  • Feb. 14, 2018

OMG!!! I love this dress. Came today and it is better than expected. Well worth the money. It looks wonderful. Thank you guys, I have passed you on to many of my friends to have a look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patte
  • Feb. 5, 2018

OMG!! I received my dress a week earlier than expected and I am soooooo amazed. My mom and my family LOVES it! And so do I. They had never seen a dress like that and it fits perfect. THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I AM DEFINITELY RECOMMENDING YOU and will continue to purchase in the future. THANK YOU OVER AND OVER!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orrut
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Extremely pleased with the dress and the company. Friendly, responsive and helpful. I received my dress in about 4 weeks! several days earlier than expected! I was so nervous and worried after i placed the order, i kept emailing and messaging them for status, lol! Sorry for being so annoying! I can officially say that my dress is made beautifully and fits exactly like I had hoped it would. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for my perfect dress! I will highly recommend your website to anyone i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountivell
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I was so amazed at how fast my dress was delivered and the dress fit is just perfect! I got so many compliments and I felt like a princess the whole day I wore it! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gasked
  • May 23, 2017

What I want to say is that I'm completely pleased! The dress is both of high quality and has a fabulous looking. I have received a lot of compliments. Well done uk.millybridal.org, thank you very much for making my day even more perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline