Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.66 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Froach
  • May 1, 2017

This dress was everything I was looking for as my dress and I can't thank your company enough for all the help you gave me from answering all my questions, to having it custom fitted and delivered to me ,The material, detail work and quality in the construction of this dress is perfect. This is not my first order from uk.millybridal.org and I have always been very pleased. I will continue to recommend your great level of service and quality to all my friends. thank you for my beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlge
  • Oct. 5, 2014

The dress is beautiful I stay perfect! Good product for the price and was shipped very fast.Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obelf
  • March 9, 2015

Was scared to order my dress online. But this website made it easy! came in two weeks with ground shipping. dress came exactly how it was in the photo. i'm in love and i can't wait to wear my dress! definitely ordering here again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaving
  • March 28, 2015

Thank you so much for expediting my order so I would have a dress tonight! What great service and look forward to using you again, when not in such a rush.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pirits
  • June 1, 2016

I had to leave a review immediately because of how pleased I am with this purchase! Before I ordered this dress, I read through the customer reviews!It is quite a heavy material which I love, it doesn't feel cheesy, is very comfortable, and looks gorgeous. Also, with standard shipping, it arrived at my house a whole WEEK early. I'm so impressed. I had my doubts when ordering online, but this has turned out to be a wonderful experience overall! I feel so lovely in this dress and could not be happier with it-- I never want to take it off! Thank you Uk.millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgarthe
  • April 28, 2016

The dress arrived exactly as described and in a timely manner... Less than three weeks after ordering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatme
  • June 20, 2016

This dress is as the other reviews stated - PERFECT! It was exactly what my daughter was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosen
  • Jan. 31, 2017

Its such a shining and luxurious green dress! Like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rower
  • Jan. 9, 2017

I want take a moment to say how impressed I was on the Customer Service you provided. I am in the Customer Service Industry, and believe me it makes or breaks your business. You and your staff should be commended... Also, I have to say how impressed I am at the quality of your product. It was beautiful and my daughter was absolutely THRILLED. Thanks so much again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Krounist
  • Feb. 13, 2017

My dress is absolutely beautiful! It was just as it was advertised and arrived in plenty of time. The sizing was also perfect. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline