Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Orgoods
  • Oct. 25, 2018

In love this my custom made dress for a prom. The seller was very responsive and worked with my measurements and add ons! The pockets are amazing (so worth it) and the fabric is incredibly light and soft! I can't wait to wear this again after the prom! Dress was made within the week of my order and shipping took 3 weeks. All as expected! I'm not afraid to order from this seller again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Naing
  • June 27, 2018

The shipping does take a while but does come within the time estimated by the shop. And its so worth it in the end when you receive your dress and it fits like a glove. I couldn't be more happy and i will totally consider buying from this shop again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thermor
  • May 25, 2018

I highly recommend ordering from MillyBridal. I have ordered two dresses both were high quality and nice fitting. My second dress was a little bigger but it may be because it was a different style. They are good at communicating. Shipping takes a while so plan for that. I will be ordering again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withown
  • May 27, 2018

It's very beautiful. The sizing is perfect, and the fabric is high-quality, and doesn't have the same see-through problem as a lot of white clothes has. It's comfortable and well-made, and i will definitely buy from here again! I'm so happy it's going to be my prom dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ebonyedwards18
  • May 18, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

It is so much prettier in person than in the picture. It fit my daughter perfectly. I would recommend getting in tailored to the proper length. It’s true to size. Exquisite!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pappin
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Thank you for the dress! It is really beautiful and exactly as pictured, the quality and the fabric is really high. Very worried ordered it online but now I know it was the right decision. Thank you for supporting customer service and quick response to my questions. I will definitely recommend your shop!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pringet
  • Sept. 22, 2017

i have been looking for my dress for a long time before i met uk.millybridal.org! i fell in love with it at the first sight, you will know it is the right one when you see the one! and now i already got my dreaming dress! So happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ench
  • July 15, 2017

I loved the dress that my friend chosen all her even dresses from here. she was very satisfied with them, so she recommended uk.millybridal.org to me, i am amazed with my dress too, high quality and fits me perfectly, It's such a sweet colour & so comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harosed
  • May 27, 2017

i must say Thank you for being there for us, uk.millybridal.org, my friend recommended your website to me. And, I manged to purchase a dress on your website. I was surprised by the price of the dresses. The prices are reasonable! I thought the quality maybe normal because of the price. But, I changed my mind when I received my dress. The quality is excellent. i can't love it more,thank you soooo.....much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Commandsone
  • May 11, 2017

I received my dress just now, The workmanship of dress is superb! Delivered in record time. I look forward to ordering more beautiful dresses from uk.millybridal.org in the future! This is my 1st dress, and i just placed the 2nd order, I'm waiting the delivery of it now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline