Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Tindiand
  • June 11, 2018

beautiful work and craftsmanship. dress arrived when said, and it came neatly packaged. Although it didn't suit my body as I thought, there was absolutely nothing wrong with the dress and it was stunning. Excellent quality for such a fair price! MillyBridal was very accommodating and communicated in quick time! Wonderful seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hunditted
  • May 13, 2018

MillyBridal has been nothing short of amazing. She is very prompt with answering questions and does everything she can to make a dress you'll love. I ordered this dress for dresses for my party. I contacted Ming and have several conversations back and forth with her about making this same dress into a dress and she has been so great to work with!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatied
  • April 23, 2018

My daughter was surfing the MillyBridal website and fell in love with this dress for her high school prom dress. We followed the guide for measurements and sent in the order. The dress arrived safely and a few days earlier than expected. I had a quick question for MillyBridal, shop owner, who was quick to respond with accurate information. The dress fits my daughter beautifully!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laung
  • April 12, 2018

Although my girls have not tried these on yet, they came yesterday and are so so cute!! amazing quality and exactly what i asked for. 2 of them were custom orders and they are absolutely perfect despite me giving her a not very good picture to go off of! very impressed and would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Factly
  • Feb. 27, 2018

At first I was very hesitant to purchase this dress online but so happy I did. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for my absolutely perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threas
  • Feb. 25, 2018

This dress is true to size. The whole look is magnificent. Like many others, I am hesistant on buying my dress online but I made the best decision! I don't want to spend too much on my dress so I decided to buy this dress. I'm happy and satisfied with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firwass
  • Feb. 16, 2018

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress, I was so happy with the dress, the only downside was the sizing as it was big but after some work from the seamstress it was perfect! Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatepok
  • Jan. 18, 2016

Good products, good quality, reliability. A certain indication for shopping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadespecte
  • Feb. 18, 2017

This is the third or fourth time I've ordered from Uk.millybridal.org and I have loved all my purchases! Each dress I have ordered has fit me perfectly! I order from Uk.millybridal.org. I love the variety of dresses on this site, the prices, and the FAST shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drettemy
  • Feb. 11, 2017

This the 2nd year I've bought a prom dress from Uk.millybridal.org. I love this website. my dress always came back looking better than the picture. Fast Shipping, Great customer service, BEAUTIFUL dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline