Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Whathim
  • Oct. 5, 2018

I love the dress so much. The dress with such a low price and well designed style catches my attention when I first surf the site. I cannot believe it when I receive the package. The dress is quite pretty and very lovely. Very wonderful shopping experience! I surely will be back again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canche
  • April 27, 2018

I was nervous about ordering my prom dress online, it is after all the most important dress I will ever wear, but this dress exceeded all my expectations! The dress is beautiful and is exactly as described! I highly recommend MillyBridal to all Girls who want their dream dress. Thank you MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holempeatill
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I ordered the dress custom sized. I was a bit skeptical that it wouldn't be a good fit for me and thought that the quality would be poor. When I received the dress I was so happy that it has a good quality and fits me well. No alteration needed. Some of my best friends helped me to wear the dress and they love it too. They couldn't believe that I got it online. I can't wait to wear it at my party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resses
  • Oct. 18, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the quality of the dress. It fit extremely well and the stitching was extremely neat as well. The dress exceeded my expectations and I will be ordering my prom dress from uk.millybridal.org as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasyme
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Beautiful dress! It is so amazing. I liked the fabric, when I found this dress on the website. But I was worried if it wouldn't fit so I sent a message to them and they replied my question so fast. I ended up sending my own measurements to make the dress fit. And it fits like glove. You guys are awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willon
  • July 29, 2017

This dress is so nice and great. I am sure this dress will make my party perfect. Thank you very much and I really appreciate your help. Thank you again for your advice. Your website is very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sommom
  • Sept. 25, 2014

Lovely soft material. The dress is nice and roomy and also looks great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turrearle
  • March 12, 2015

Came within a couple of days of ordering lovely dress well made and is lovely and soft would recommend this dress and seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butiou
  • March 13, 2015

really comfortable and cool - this is the third time I have bought and it has become to preferred standard of my wardrobe.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sakents
  • May 13, 2015

Lovely bold colour. Quite thin and does crease fairly easily but looks great on. Had a lot of compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline