Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Nothemould
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I was honestly so excited about this dress for my friends wedding I am in and I looked through all of the reviews to make sure it would be a good fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclout
  • May 21, 2019

I know I chose the perfect dress for me. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fartmajer
  • Aug. 3, 2018

The fabric is better than I respected, and pretty heavy. That is good to know if your shipping country if on different Continent. Very fast communication. It will be very convenient to ad some tutorials how to wrap the dress proper. Color is like on the picture

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eavere
  • July 26, 2018

The dresses came SUPER quickly which is great! The color and quality is as expected. Great experience and will buy again! An added bonus - extra bandeau tops in a variety of colors. Love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertal
  • March 9, 2017

I'm so glad I ordered from Uk.millybridal.org. I tried on the dress in stores and nobody had my size. They either wanted me to pay tons extra for an alteration or a big fee to have it shipped. I came home with the style number and had it ordered from Uk.millybridal.org in a matter of minutes. It shipped for a reasonable price and was here with within fourteen days. Thanks Uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inely
  • March 23, 2017

It is more beautiful the I thought I will ware this dress on my son's events and the price is reasonable thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilen
  • Sept. 18, 2016

If you are looking for a beautiful dress that will set you apart from anyone else in the room, buy this one. If you have a less than perfect figure and want to show off a few curves, buy this dress. If you just want to feel and look sexy for that party or events, BUY THIS DRESS! You will thank me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chither
  • Oct. 23, 2016

So many people came to me loving this gown. They loved the design and the color. I will be ordering it in black.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline