Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Appre
  • June 11, 2018

The bottom of the dress is made with quality material!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chimeste
  • May 14, 2019

Bought the dress for a wedding I am a bridesmaid in. Fits perfect and looks great. Material is really nice. Would definitely recommend this dress. Color is always really beautiful. Loved that one as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poudithink
  • March 27, 2018

I bought two of this for my bridesmaids, one in lavender and one in pearl pink. We ordered them custom made after measurements, and they fits perfectly. Beautiful dresses, well made and the quality is excellent. I am very satisfied, and will absolutely come back!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froir
  • Feb. 15, 2018

Lovely dress . The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear this dress out for my friend's wedding..No problem with the quick delivery and professional service..Well done Millybridal UK. Love your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spip
  • Feb. 11, 2018

All of my bridesmaids bought their dresses from this website and absolutely loved them! I added a little swarovski belt to tie the look in and they all looked absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichames
  • Oct. 31, 2017

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The dress is fantastic. The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected!! Thank you all of your staffs!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barted
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I was slightly concerned with ordering my dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothenly
  • March 23, 2017

I ordered this dress for my prom party, and i just love it.the quality is impecable! I will definitly buy again, and again and again.. can't wait to show it the my freinds!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scon
  • March 15, 2017

I just received the most beautiful and well made dress in silver. I'm very pleased and I happy to recommend Your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paits
  • Nov. 15, 2016

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on Uk.millybridal.org!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the pink colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline