Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Andeavy
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I ordered a bridesmaid dress it fit great. The dress does come in a long length to suit everyone, the quality is great. I will definitely be getting any dresses I need in the future from Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consento
  • Feb. 4, 2019

This dress is as beautiful as it looks in the picture. I wore this dress for a wedding, as a bridesmaid and it was perfect for that. I received so many compliments all night and people were asking where it was from.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herthew
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Thank you for the quick delivery and helping me decide how to go about accommodating a pregnant belly. I received my dress already and I'm looking forward to wearing it in my friend's wedding next month!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firig
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I bought this dress as a bridesmaid dress for friend's wedding after choosing this same dress for my five bridesmaids. The fabric is great about not showing every lump and bump. They are very comfortable and figure flattering for all body types!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clar
  • July 27, 2018

I cannot describe how much I love this dress! I bought it for my prom and I can't stop wrapping it different ways! It looks absolutely amazing, shipping was pretty fast to Germany and I would buy from here again! Soo in love with this! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasur
  • April 3, 2017

Just received my bridesmaid dress! The quality was amazing and the dresses looked gorgeous. I received the dresses so quickly, amazing service. The price is better than good, I think its a real bargain, if you are looking for something special!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houdy
  • March 30, 2017

I will be wearing it for a singing performance in a few weeks time so don't have a photo of me in it yet but watch this space. I ordered it last month and it arrived to my door in time. Fantastic service!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almly
  • Dec. 11, 2016

actually, I ordered the dress for my aunt. she is a little older than me. she likes wearing dresses and has may kinds of dresses. this dress bought for her. she loved the dress and said that the dress is good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handess
  • Nov. 10, 2016

This is fantastic!! absolutely!! got my dress today. its really beautiful love it a lot especially the design on the dress its so delicate. I get it in pink that it looks exactly like the picture. I'm really impressed on this. how you could make the dress so good. thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foraes
  • Jan. 10, 2015

stunning dress!!! best quality, perfectly made. Thank you for the good dress and fitted like a glove. so happy with my choice. myself and my family will now only buy dresses from here!!! Thanks once again for everything did for me!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline