Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Bessing
  • May 30, 2018

Wore this for a wedding and absolutely loved it. Perfect length for taller girls is beautiful. I loved the dark navy color with my coloring (tan and brown hair). Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whislove
  • Aug. 1, 2019

Paired with some heels this dress for wonderful and I would Highly recommend it! This dress was amazing and great quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priblefulth
  • July 8, 2018

I picked out this dress for my bridesmaids and they are both ecstatic! Not only do they get to choose their own styles but they will actually be able to reuse the dress after the wedding! This is the 3rd dress that I've ordered and the quality was perfect once again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colize
  • June 6, 2018

Great dress and wonderfully quick communication. I needed the dress in a rush and the seller not only accommodated for me but she put a whole new definitely for "rushed". I got this dress literally a few days after I placed my order. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoce
  • March 25, 2017

The dress is for my party, I even get a back up plan just in case there is something wrong with the dress, but the dress is so perfect! I can not believe my eyes!!! Love all of you! What a lovely website Uk.millybridal.org is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oloplath
  • Oct. 4, 2016

Fantastic glamourous look and feel! It makes this dress super comfortable, and flatters the silhouette. The fabric is lighter than expected

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Visiong
  • Oct. 11, 2016

Thanks for your enthusiasm and considerate service. You helped me get this gorgeous dress. I would like thank you for good delivery. Now I have found another dress, and I will buy it to attend my brother??s wedding. In addition, I will recommend the website to my friends. Thanks Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recticem
  • Dec. 18, 2015

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. the dress upper part is very amazing. the dress design part is also pretty. the fabric of it is so good. A nice dress! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline