Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Waintassitan
  • April 25, 2018

I LOVED this dress when I saw it. I can't wait to wear this for my elopement ceremony!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laugge
  • July 8, 2019

I was so nervous to order this. Ordering online can be so risky. But WOW! I sent pics to all of my friends and everyone said WOW. The construction and fabric are high quality and the fit is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afflumad
  • Nov. 21, 2019

Wore this dress to a formal and it was simple, but perfect! The dress fit great, it hugs all the right places and is very form-flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccaustone
  • July 28, 2018

Let me just say one word "wow" this dress is amazing! First of all I ordered it, and it was here in 22 days! The dress is comfortable does not cling to the body! It blows my mind how many different S ways you can wrap it! Thank you! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bouthad
  • July 29, 2018

I ordered 6 dresses for my wedding party I got them in less then 20 days two of the dresses had minor issues with the fabric but i contacted her and mailed them back and once she received them she sent me two new ones right away and these are perfect .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bardead
  • July 7, 2018

Love this dress. It's long enough for my 5'10" self, this color is opaque so I don't need a slip and the fabric is thick enough that I don't need shape wear to look smooth. I ordered this one and two other and I'm thinking of ordering more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reaked
  • June 19, 2018

I ordered this as a possible Bridesmaids dress for the girls in my October wedding! It is amazing and every single girl LOVED it!!! It fit a size 2- size 16 and looked great on every single girl! The quality was amazing and the shipping was super fast! I can't wait to order all 8 dresses and for my girls to wear them on the big day!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounflux
  • April 8, 2018

I loved the dress I wasn't sure about the website because I don't do too much online ordering but it was everything I wished for down to the color. I'm excited to say my bridesmaids/matron will be ordering their dress in October.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therromes
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Purchased this in navy as our bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding. The tailoring is impeccable! The fabrics used are beautiful. We were all impressed with the quality. This dress looks great on super thin and curvy women! The girls in our bridal party sized 2-20. The sizing runs true to their size chart so I would definitely recommend comparing your personal measurements to it before ordering since all charts are not universal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anist
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Was so pleased with the dress at my daughters wedding, I just had to add to my previous review. Stunning, Stunning, Stunning, Quality of dress and make were second to none. It also fits perfectly. Material was abeautiful too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline