Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.38 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Tandsold
  • Aug. 5, 2018

A beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Murs
  • June 26, 2019

I love this dress! The fabric is great quality, the color I got (wine red) is beautiful, and it molds to my body perfectly. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spither
  • Aug. 31, 2019

I'm obsessed with this dress and I'm SO glad I wore it for our family pictures. It's definitely something you can dress up or down. I still went one because it overall looked better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whermar
  • March 8, 2017

I have just got the dress, and the dress is really gorgeous. I like the dress very much, thank you Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothery
  • March 15, 2017

Beautiful colour in lilac. I was wary of ordering online and once the dress came its perfect, lovely material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Khorde
  • Nov. 9, 2016

I like this dress, it designing and size amazing. It looking is very nice. I orderd it in a large and it fit like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onced
  • Sept. 10, 2016

A nice design gray color dress I'm loving it! It's a very different dress available from the market.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themarly
  • Aug. 12, 2015

This dress is so beautiful, i got it in dark navy and I couldn't be more happy about the final product. The quality is amazing and I can highly recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline