Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Austens
  • Oct. 20, 2018

High quality fabric, made well, and just gorgeous! Simple, but perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minat
  • Jan. 27, 2019

The dress is beautiful! I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments. I did have to get the dress hemmed because of my height, but other than that, there was no need for other alterations. The dress hugged my body perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theand
  • Sept. 29, 2019

I love this dress! It is simple and elegant!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Probjecre
  • Aug. 30, 2018

When I found out I needed a cocktail dress there was absolutely no hesitation to come back to MillyBridal! The hardest decision was short or long and which color. As a plus size woman, I must admit their dresses are nothing short of absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matimprod
  • June 25, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Nothing but praise for the quality of the dress and MillyBridal's wonderful services. I was so very very thrilled with the fabric of the dress for my bridesmaids. I will order more dresses for myself now!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evout
  • Aug. 13, 2018

Ordered 8 of these dresses for my bridesmaids and absolutely love them! The company is easy to work with. The dresses are amazing quality and they came so fast once I ordered them! Couldn't be happier! Highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majaus
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I brought 4 bridesmaids dresses from Millybridal UK all in the same colour but different style and all of them were just beautiful and perfect fitted all my girls perfectly who all range in size the only adjustment was the hem which was to be expected. Can't wait for my day to see all the girls in them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforge
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Excellent!!! I did appreciate the consistent shipping information. Thank you for my dress and the sweet service which I had received:) It is beautifully made with attention to detail. Will buy on your shop again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Normis
  • Dec. 11, 2017

Tailor made and was a perfect fit, suggest you use this service everytime! Good quality and excellent stitching. Delivered in time frame quoted to the day. The dress is perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heratat
  • April 14, 2017

Very satisfied with overall quality. Top is just a tad snug for me but I can make it work. Color was just what I need. Price was unbelievable. Bridal stores want 275 for this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline