Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Harge
  • April 2, 2018

I bought this for my Daughter. I think she looked like a Princess. She loves it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bric
  • Aug. 15, 2019

This dress is so beautiful, detailed and vibrant!!! I love this dress though!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowervance
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Amazing dresses that come well before the expected date with plenty time to spare! Customer service is absolutely phenomenal vey friendly and professional. When wedding pictures are taken I will post my bridesmaids they all looked great in it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vandice
  • June 21, 2018

Great dress! The quality is amazing and it is so versatile! It also shipped incredibly fast. I am 5'2 and it was a little bit on the longer side for me, even in heels. Would recommend going with a shorter length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worgen
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Super crazy fast shipping, and I love it! I'm super self conscious weight wise, and NEVER order online cause things like cling to my stomach...but this is he complete opposite! I actually feel pretty in it, and can't wait to wear it in my sister in laws wedding! Will definitely be needing it in other colors! Haha thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forether
  • June 26, 2018

Love these dresses! They are a lifesaver! These can be dressed up or down - formal or casual. They are SO comfortable too! Also, I'm short so I cut my dresses shorter by myself. Yes, cut them! They are so easy! I have 2 different colors and plan on buying another color very soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinacker
  • March 27, 2017

I'am a very happy and satisfied customer from London, I placed a dress for gift for my mom for her birthday. I was extremely happy with my decision as their customer service administrators were very nice people to deal with, the quality of dress I ordered were of very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paroult
  • March 28, 2017

Fabulous site! The dress arrived a week earlier than expected and fitted perfectly. Everyone said that how good it looked and I felt like a star! Thanks for your dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wesse
  • Aug. 21, 2016

I ordered the dress for prom dance and it arrived on my doorstep on time. I couldn't have asked for better service, and the dress is gorgeous! I will definitely be back to do business with your company again soon. Thank you so much to your staff for your patience and kindness. It is so appreciated!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olvery
  • July 11, 2016

The product was at a reasonable price with good quality also the product itself came with just like the picture and I am pleased with my order. I will certainly recommend the site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline