Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Decough
  • Oct. 14, 2018

Was super skeptical about ordering from this company at first but decided to give it a try anyway and I'm so glad I did. I ordered dresses for my bridesmaids and they are super cute. My bridesmaids love them. Super fast shipping also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Citiold
  • June 27, 2018

Beautiful dress!! Bought one for all my girls to try on & see the quality before we order a lot of them. I was pleasantly surprised! The fabric is beautiful as is the color! Shipping was super fast!! If my girls like them this will be the dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncerced
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Great dress! The length is perfect, and can be transformed from a classy dress to a casual dress. There are so many YouTube videos with different styles to wrap it up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diffe
  • June 8, 2018

I was so happy about the quality and material of these dresses! They are beautiful! And how quickly they got here !!! I ordered them and was expecting them but they came already! Very impressed !! I would recommend ordering from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostright
  • March 10, 2018

I ordered this dress for my niece as she is doing a reading at my wedding and I wanted something special for her. We ordered it in burgundy, custom made and she tried it on and looked absolutely fab in it.. She really liked it and I really liked it.... Now planning on getting the mother of the bride out fit from here too..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaps
  • Feb. 25, 2018

This dress looks beautiful on everyone! Literally every bodytype, super flattering, comfortable, light, gorgeous as the color pictures all the bridesmaids loved their dress and I genuinely can't wait to wear mine again. Highly recommend for spring and summer weddings!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compown
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I was impressed with how quickly my item was delivered. I was worried that the dress might not look like the image on the website but when it arrived it fit perfectly and looked the way I expected. I love that Millybridal.org has so many dresses to choose from I didn't have to look anywhere else. I would like to see more jumpsuit choices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theivein
  • Nov. 23, 2017

This dress was a great deal for the price! Very pretty and comfortable! I bought it to wear to a masquerade themed murder mystery dinner. I won best dressed! I would recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bronst
  • March 9, 2017

It fit perfectly and looked great. I am 5'8'' and wore heels. It touched the ground on me, so it would have needed to be altered for a shorter person.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Masualf
  • April 9, 2017

I thought the dress was lovely. It turned out to be too young of a style as I am an older lady.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline