Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Cotne
  • June 14, 2018

This is the second dress I have ordered from Millybridal UK. I am very happy with the quality and beauty of a Millybridal UK dress! I will also be having my another bridesmaids order dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therling
  • Jan. 2, 2019

Dress was gorgeous and good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By yvonne-wood
  • Sept. 23, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are some pictures of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By yvonne-wood
  • Jan. 4, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Lovely dress and lookin stunning on. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coment
  • July 27, 2018

I bought this dress for my best friends wedding. Not only do I love it but so does the bride. The color is beautiful and exactly what the bride wanted. Also the dress is very comfortable, and easy to figure out how to wrap it! Very fast shipping too! I highly recommend this store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Womagranart
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I had ordered the dress. It is extremely see-thru. Definitely would recommend wearing something under it. The material was really heavy, but overall it's good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sicticived
  • April 9, 2018

I love the color of Ink Blue. The dress is fun and flows well. I would recommend going off your bust and waist measurements for this style. Now we are excited for our sister's summer wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plabled
  • Oct. 12, 2017

These dresses were great! All the girls looked wonderful. I was so surprised by the high quality of the dresses. I honestly think they're the highest quality bridesmaids dresses I have ever ordered (including from the big name stores) and I've been a bridesmaid 7 times! They came quickly and were accurate to what we ordered. The fabric is great and the color was just what the bride was looking for. I liked these dresses so much I am having my own bridesmaids order their dresses from Millybridal UK as well for my upcoming wedding. I will certainly be a repeat customer for a long time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancessitneve
  • Sept. 2, 2017

This dress is really pretty and the fabric is soft and flowy. It's very flattering, and has very nice shape. I see some of the previous comments saying fabric looks cheap - well, it only cost little money! You don't get better dress for that price ... Considering the price, I would definitely recommend this dress. It's really nice and so so sooo comfortable. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fonumene
  • March 15, 2017

Customer service was outstandingly good, and I received the two dresses ordered within 3 weeks. We are so happy with them arrived timely and with such a good quality. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline