Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Himeacerhe
  • Aug. 4, 2018

These dresses are absolutely perfect! Very easy to alter if needed and super cute and true to color! The material is very comfortable and versatile! VERY VERY VERY HAPPY with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bestudy
  • July 25, 2018

Very beautifully made dress. Quick shipping, great seller and customer service. Highly recommended dresses for special occasions. I would buy more dresses from MillyBridal again. Thank you very much MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tandinque
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Love this dress. While bridal party decided on this dress because of all the different ways it can be styled! Which seems to be an endless amount of ways! Also, the shop was SUPER helpful and highly responsive! Will be recommending to everyone and purchasing in the future for sure!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Socidered
  • April 6, 2017

Quality of fabric and craftsmanship is excellent especially when you consider the really good price I got it for! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maysinger
  • April 25, 2017

Quality is great, price is really good, customer service is amazing. I will not but any dress from any other stores.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudger
  • July 15, 2016

The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly. Took one size above mine. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Movervicands
  • Oct. 9, 2016

Beautiful dress my daughter looks amazing and the fit is perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadvated
  • Jan. 23, 2015

Beautiful dress, well made and good quality. Looks like it does in pictures. Im thrilled.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline