Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Natitiong
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I ordered this dress to wedding, and it was absolutely beautiful!! It was perfect, it fit me at the right places, the only thing was that the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whauter
  • May 2, 2019

I bought this dress to wear as a bridesmaid. The dress is unique and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puter
  • Nov. 29, 2019

The dress fit perfectly! I'm in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By NikolettNagy
  • July 30, 2019

Color:Wisteria Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was gorgeous. I got many compliments about the color. Would recommend MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godenigh
  • Feb. 23, 2018

Received the dress yesterday. It really surprised me by great quality and low price. And the custom size fitted me well. No need to alter it. I am so glad with the purchase. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comang
  • Feb. 12, 2018

not my first purchase from Millybridal.org and as usual exceptional quality finished to the highest standard excellent fit, flawless massive thumbs up yet again and as always will recomend without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chisce
  • March 28, 2017

Fabulous, glamour in this stunning evening gown. Beautifully cut it falls to ground perfectly. Real Hollywood look just ready for the red carpet.... Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difusely
  • April 15, 2017

Coming from a Big shopper Your customer service is Excellent. I am satisfied with the dress. It's is so beautiful! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theregied
  • Sept. 24, 2016

I received my order today. Nice dress and great service! Thank you very much. Its perfect both of them :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shiled
  • Nov. 20, 2016

Just letting you know that I have received my order and am very pleased with it. It is a pleasure using your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline