Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Cops
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I love the way this dress looks and feels but I'm so sad that it's rather large.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havoily
  • July 2, 2019

Fit beautifully and was so nice and thick. I got tons of compliments and would buy this dress all over again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilis
  • Nov. 1, 2019

I wish I could give this dress ten stars. This is the best fitting style dress I have ever tried on and happily purchased. This dress fits me like a glove and is so perfect. I ordered it in burgundy and black and I love both. It's a body con like material, but it's not too tight and it's a great material. I'm so happy I ordered this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froffelf
  • July 24, 2018

I needed this dress for an event, and it was shipped SO quickly and arrived within 30 days. It's perfect and I love the sunny yellow color. Would definitely order from this shop again...excellent communication.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thasithe
  • June 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love them! Looks so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vichapte
  • July 15, 2018

I'm in love with this dress! It's the second I buy and I'm pretty sure it ain't the last one! I love the length, the material and the fit! And being able to creat many dresses from one dress it's just amazing! And I loved how quickly it came this time! I'm just so happy with everything!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inds
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I've ordered 3 of the dresses with the bandeau. They had been shipped out and delivered a lot quicker than I anticipated. The color in person is as pictured. It's a nice light-weight opaque material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asherettle
  • April 2, 2018

wow , it is indeed the best dress I ever had. I ordered this dress to wear it on my engagement party. I love my dress a lot and also every one love my dress. It is so pretty and soft and the size matches very well. Do not hesitate to order this dress for your special occasion. I want to thank the Millybridal UK because of its great customer service and beautiful dresses in a good prices. Thank you so much. I definitely order again on Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tyrdeed
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Excellent quality. They look great. I purchased the dress in grape. I purchased one to see what it was like for my bridesmaids and will certainly be purchasing the remaining 4 dresses from here. Great service and very helpful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halmot
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Wasted time shopping in department stores. This website literally saved me. It was beautiful, fit perfect and true to picture. Will definitely be shopping with you in the future. I'm a very happy customer, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline