Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Baccough
  • Dec. 7, 2018

I ordered this dress for my elopement and it is beautiful. It's very well made and arrived right on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suldatime
  • May 25, 2019

So many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouldn
  • Oct. 15, 2019

Dress was beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morgivy
  • June 30, 2018

Dresses shipped quickly. Color is same as on website. Was a little disappointed that they were not hemmed, however, it works out as we have a few very short girls in the wedding and it will be easy to adjust the length for them. Great product. Great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almyconver
  • June 10, 2018

I ordered a single dress just to make sure it would fit both of my bridesmaids and it fit both of them great! Ordering was simple and delivery was fast!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somforeatty
  • June 11, 2018

Items came quicker than expected, great quality. My bridesmaids are sizes 2-16 and the dress looked beautiful on all of them. I'm actually going to buy one for myself for the end of my wedding night. They all said it's the only dress that they'll end up wearing again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fachereals
  • March 30, 2018

Ordered four bridesmaids dresses one of which was custom size, customer services contacted us to double check size as it was a very small dress which was good. Dresses arrived on time in wonderful condition, even better than expected. Well recommended, excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frourperly
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Are all of the dresses on Millybridal UK made from the same fabric if I were to select a certain color for my bridesmaids to choose from? I want my bridesmaids to be able to select the style that will work best for them. I realize there are different types of fabric for different dresses, so the Royal Blue in chiffon might not look the same as the Royal Blue in Taffeta. However, as long as they are somewhat similar, I will be okay with that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fincire
  • Dec. 22, 2017

So well made. I ordered custom made and it was perfect. Love the dress so much detail. Thanks yet again Millybridal!!! Arrived very quickly as well, great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phim
  • Sept. 17, 2017

we received the dresses. the dresses are beautiful and my bridesmaids wore the dresses, they fitted them. I ordered two dresses and the color is blue. nice dresses. I will come back when I need a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline