Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Trae
  • June 1, 2018

This dress was PERFECT for my engagement shoot! I love how it came out!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theireses
  • Aug. 24, 2019

I plan to wear this dress as my wedding dress. I'm a cheap bride so the price makes my heart happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pristor
  • Sept. 19, 2019

The dress was just as described and shown on the picture and the delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pand
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Dresses are beautiful and not cheap material! Shipping was fast and I'm so happy to have receive these dresses for my bridesmaids. I would recommend this store to anyone!! This was my first purchase on MillyBridal and it was amazing. Can't wait for my wedding today and my bridesmaids to look fantastic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woudy
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Could not have been happier with this dress. Purchased it for a wedding I will be in this year. It is the perfect color and VERY comfortable. I was concerned about the fit since it is a "one size fits most" but it is perfect. Can not wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaway
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I was so happy with my purchase. The return time and communication was amazing and I received the refund promptly. The dress quality is great and the fit is perfect. I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone looking for this style of dress. Great customer service!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Breventowne
  • March 29, 2017

Thank you so much for delivering my dress on time the dress is beautiful and your service is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassed
  • April 11, 2017

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service. Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoultall
  • Nov. 13, 2016

I ordered the my dress about 3 weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efere
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I absolutely love my dress! The material and the color are perfect! I will be shopping at Uk.millybridal.org again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline