Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Thatock
  • June 25, 2018

This dress fit like a glove! I wore it as a bridesmaid and got lots of compliments. The color is very, very light pink.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappasay
  • Nov. 12, 2019

This is a fancy looking, comfortable fabric dress. For this price, it's a no-brainer purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chammat
  • Aug. 17, 2019

Beautiful!! I love everything about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Logy
  • July 23, 2018

The perfect dress! I could flip the straps anyway I wanted to come up with custom designs. The dress was nice and flowy. The bandeau was a little big but I understand it's one size. Definitely worth ordering again if I ever need another color

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werts
  • Oct. 22, 2018

Our dresses arrived in good time. We are so happy with the colour, thickness of material and versatility of the design itself. Fixing slight length problems may be an issue due to the nature of the style (i.e. no hemming) but we are looking at getting this done professionally.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terer
  • Sept. 29, 2017

This really is quite a lovely dress. I ordered it for my teenage daughter as her maid of honor dress for my informal wedding dinner. It was ordered with custom measurements, and while not perfect, the dress fits her well. I will still need to take it to the seamstress to have it taken in a bit in the chest. Ultimately, it is worth the money - oh, and arrived in a little over 4 weeks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofess
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I'm always highly satisfied when shopping here. I shop here for EVERY special event!!! Beautiful dresses all at affordable prices!!! Thank you so much. Super fast shipping!!! Shipped out the day after I purchased it and was here 14 days later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pationol
  • May 4, 2017

Communications with this site were received in a very timely manner. My dress needed to be altered a little to fit me well and my tailor said there was plenty of fabric behind the seams and it would not be a problem at all. The dress is gorgeous.!!!! Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bage
  • April 20, 2017

My dress arrived safely yesterday afternoon; it is absolutely stunning and the fit is perfect. The whole process from ordering to delivery went without any problems and you can rest assured i will be ordering from you again in the not too distant future. Thank you so much; the thing i am most looking forward to now is my husbands face when i wear it for our anniversary!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calice
  • July 19, 2016

This dress is very good quality, heavier than I thought, but still flowy, soft, and comfortable. I have recived great and fast service from this store and the items are great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline