Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Nearen
  • June 10, 2018

These dresses looked ABSOLUTELY AMAZING on my bridesmaids and I cannot believe the value we got with them. Excellent price. Shipped quickly. Fabric was so soft and didn't wrinkle. And the best part is that they all got to show their own unique style and still match. I couldn't have been happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combehe
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Absolutely in love with this shop. This is my second dress from her. Received my order the next day each time I ordered. I've told my friends and family all about your shop! Very happy I will be buying another one before the year is over.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ciage
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and all were lovely. Just as pictured, beautiful color and over all pleased with some minor adjustments needed. I am very pleased with Millybridal UK service and quality, as I ordered both my bridesmaids and wedding dresses with them with no challenges at all. The customer service is good and the chat very responsive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drigat
  • Feb. 1, 2018

This is the third or fourth time I've ordered from Millybridal.org and I have loved all my purchases! Each dress I have ordered has fit me perfectly! I order from Millybridal.org. I love the variety of dresses on this site, the prices, and the FAST shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wairespleet
  • April 14, 2017

I ordered a dress for my daughter and I couldn't be happier with the service I got. My daughter chose the dress herself and the whole process took just minutes (once she'd decided).Fast delivery and we had no problems with sizes. Happy with service and very happy with the prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eilteradde
  • April 8, 2017

I'am a very happy and satisfied customer. I placed a dress for gift for my daughter for her birthday. I was extremely happy with my decision as their customer service administrators were very nice people to deal with, the quality of dress I ordered were of very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lightforgee
  • Oct. 21, 2016

I ordered three times from this website and have no problem so far. I like the items they sell, I was skeptical of the quality but I was impressed once I got the items. They are equal or better than the pictures.Will share it with all the people I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fulta
  • Oct. 1, 2016

Hi everyone!!!.... really, i like the dresses very much. The products have good quality and the fabric is so good, also (really, I have done many orders ^w^). well... with regard about shipping, i know that it takes time because of I live far away; but of same way, my products arrives in good conditions... So, i don't have any complaints. I like it so much, and i recomend all of you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline