Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Conew
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I wore it as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding, and then again in my own elopement photos! It came exactly as pictured. It's a very flattering dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chols
  • Oct. 9, 2019

Very pretty dress and good material, just looked too matronly on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentoorglan
  • Sept. 28, 2019

This dress is beautiful. It really is a beautiful dress so take the chance!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frect
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Amazing quality and the colours all match perfectly as I ordered all at once! Took the parcel longer than expected because it got stuck in customs so make sure if you're ordering to the UK give yourself plenty of time as they are worth the wait!! From one happy bride to be love them they are perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hereemideem
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I wore this dress 32 weeks pregnant and it was incredibly comfortable! I love that it is so versatile and that I can wear it again to another occasion after our baby is born. I received so many compliments on the dress and highly recommend it to anyone who wants an affordable, versatile, comfortable dress for any occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rusestiond
  • Oct. 20, 2018

This dress was perfect for the entire wedding party of bridesmaids! We achieved a cohesive look but everyone tied their dresses the way they wanted to. We received so many compliments about the dresses. Looking forward to wearing it again a different way!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kner
  • Oct. 6, 2018

It took ages to arrive but I allowed the time for it and it arrived before the event. I'm 23 weeks pregnant and the dress fits me incredibly well, I haven't had to make any alterations, it's super comfortable, flaunts my curves in all the right places and makes me feel like a hot mama! I highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andomar
  • Dec. 13, 2017

I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid. I was nervous about the quality but in all actuality the quality is awesome! The dress is true to size and the color shown on the website matched as well. The only downside is the length, I did not do my own measurements. I ordered a size 2, I'm 5'4, so the dress would have to be tailored for my height. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sedis
  • Sept. 20, 2017

This dress really made me feel like a princess! I bought size 8 and it fits me perfectly:) the quality is also very well so far, I hope this will also stay after the party.I will never get a dress like it in US with such cheap price!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stionowl
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I am very pleased with Millybridal. this was my first online shopping and I can safely say it wont be my last. The customer service is really good- Quick response and regular check ups. The price is low, compared to what I'd spend if I was shopping in my country. I would suggest that you look at the comments and the customer's picture of the product before you make a purchase though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline