Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Affeekly
  • Nov. 7, 2018

The fit is very comfortable! I can move in it so that's great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spointionce
  • Jan. 2, 2019

This dress was beautiful and fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandery
  • Sept. 13, 2019

Elegant and great fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blipts
  • March 15, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress! The quality blew me away when I received it. The material is very heavy and the dress well-constructed. I ordered a size 2 and it fit like a glove. Very true to size. The design is very elegant and flattering. I purchased this for a friends wedding where I was the Maid of Honor. Then I wore it for a gallery opening as well as a formal night on a cruise ship with my husband. Overall, this dress is a steal for the money and I will continue to be a return customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ahmand
  • Jan. 25, 2018

the dress is way more than what I expected, i was not sure at the beginning , especially because I am not a pink lover, but WOW when I received the dresses for the bridesmaids of my daughter??s wedding! they are beyond beautiful, classy, and great quality. to be honest there is not one bit I disliked of the dresses, same with junior dresses ones, and kids??. If you are thinking of buying a dress from Millybridal UK, do not hesitate! they are what they look like, or as I said before, more than expected. Thasnks Millybridal UK I am very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Someture
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. Was so nervous opening the package but its perfect and its gorgeous. The dress arrived a few days before it was due and was made to my exact measurements. Can't wait to wear my dress. Thank you soooo much. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noblithated
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress is beautiful, I bought it in the black that the model is wearing and the quality is amazing. The fabric is lovely and great care has been taken in the detail/boning/lining. Thank you, quite a good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abousid
  • April 24, 2017

We all love the dresses. Bought four dresses for my bridesmaids. They are all made in the same color and in great workmanship. I will definitely use this site for more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Romustry
  • Oct. 16, 2016

I am totally very happy with my dress. It arrived very fast and the custom size fits perfectly. The dress is very well made and with great quality. I could not wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thismillond
  • July 16, 2016

I received the dress yesterday and I was surprised by the product when I opened the packaged. Well made and packed! The material and quality is much worthy the price! Next time when I need a dress, your company will definitely my first choice!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline