Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Eaketury
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Was excited to try this one on, and it is a lovely dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knotood
  • Oct. 4, 2019

I just loved this dress! It's perfect for almost every ocassion no matter if it's on sunny day or at night, always looking very elegant and romantic. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youshered
  • Sept. 13, 2019

This dress was cute.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exill
  • April 11, 2017

The pink dress is BEAUTIFUL, thank you so much. It looks very similar to the designer dress. Received in 3 weeks. You have made me a very happy client to be :) A++

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veleelf
  • April 8, 2017

We are very very pleased with both the quality and service that we've received from ordering our bridesmaid dress. Its absolutely fab and can't fault it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warts
  • Sept. 24, 2016

I loved this dress, the quality is great. I ordered it for a wedding and I felt so beautiful in it. I did lose a few pounds in order to fit in it but it was worth it. The pricing wasn't much either along with the shipping, which was very quick. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Falas
  • Sept. 8, 2016

Dress was beautifully made, happy with the quality, very happy with the colour and fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Timsell
  • Aug. 5, 2015

My pink dress looks just gorgeous.It fits perfectly on me. I am so happy than I bought it from here. I would recommend to everyone. I paid for 3 weeks delivery but I receive it with several days early. That is awesome I have no words. Thank you so much for doing my dress so beautiful. Thank you, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline