Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Makee
  • Sept. 1, 2018

The dress is really pretty. The entire bridal party ordered this dress and everyone will be needing alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Netaid
  • June 7, 2019

Wore this dress to my friend's wedding, it was perfect! Ran true to size. I received many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bariders
  • Nov. 28, 2019

I'm obsessed with this dress!! It's so comfortable and stretchy and not see-through at all! I'm pretty curvy with wider hips and this dress hugged my curves perfectly. I'm typically a size 8 and I ordered one and I couldn't have had a better fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By CoryandGary
  • May 31, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Ordered this for my daughters prom, very fast delivery, superb quality of dress, we got a made to measure fit and the corrospondence between myself and milky bridal was excellent. The dress is simply stunning thank you .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By CoryandGary
  • May 31, 2018

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Ordered this for my daughters prom, very fast delivery, superb quality of dress, we got a made to measure fit and the corrospondence between myself and milky bridal was excellent. The dress is simply stunning thank you .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thist
  • April 12, 2018

Excellent quality. They look great. I purchased the dress in grape. I purchased one to see what it was like for my bridesmaids and will certainly be purchasing the remaining 4 dresses from here. Great service and very helpful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anattefle
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid for my older brother's wedding. It came in about four weeks. It fits perfectly in the bodice and the only thing I need to do is have it hemmed because it's a little too long (but that was expected). Love it so much! the color was exactly what I expected, I would recommend this website to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sough
  • Oct. 31, 2017

I absolutely love this dress, and it is also very slimming, elegant. Choice of sizes are fab and the customer service I received was nothing more then excellent. We chose the size 10 and love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harrame
  • Oct. 26, 2017

We bought this dress for our daughter to wear as a bridesmaid. It fit perfectly. We based her size using the measurement chart and it fit better than we thought it would. The price is great too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Figemingthe
  • May 1, 2017

Thank you the dress is Wow the best the size is great the colour is briliant, i love this dress its so beautiful and perfect and unique!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline