Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Verting
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I wore this dress for my wedding. I struggled immensely at finding a dress, went to multiple bridal shops and even searched department for fancy dresses. This is an amazing dress, and I highly recommend it for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efivishereme
  • April 21, 2019

Wore this dress for my engagement photos, and it was a great choice!! Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clas
  • Sept. 24, 2019

I fell in love instantly. I couldn't be happier the quality is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hintewell
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I ordered this dress from you and put it on for my sister's wedding last week, it was a good day and the sun shine brightly, the cloth looked more beautiful in the sunlight, the guests just can not recognize who is the bride, they said I was so beautiful, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arkmadesain
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I ordered a dress for my daughter and was a bit nervous regarding sizing etc but it was spot on. We are in New Zealand and had the dress within 15 days, in incredible condition and it fits beautifully and looks absolutely stunning - would definitely recommend and use Millybridal.org again. Thank you for your amazing service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vint
  • March 8, 2017

I could not be more pleased with the level of customer service I received from Uk.millybridal.org. Finally, a company that sees the customer as their best assett and goes above and beyond to ensure complete customer satisfaction. I only hope that I will have many more formal occasions to attend so I can use Uk.millybridal.org as my only "go to store" for the PERFECT dress. Thank you for setting the standard for which all companies should follow. Uk.millybridal.org is Divine!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sually
  • March 14, 2017

The style, the fabric, the tailoring are all well, not only that, the quality of the dress is the best I have ever seen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoices
  • Aug. 31, 2016

I got my dress yesterday, at first, I am worry about the color, but when i received it, it is really the same with the picture, I am so surprised, I will buy here in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felich
  • Sept. 9, 2016

The dress looks as the same as the picture in the site, the style is really fashionable this season, it makes me so attractive in my party, I am so happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline