Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Tropers
  • June 1, 2018

I ordered this dress for my engagement session photos and loved everything about it! It fit true to my size, it was a bit long but it was everything I pictured it would be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clady
  • Nov. 5, 2019

I was so in love with my dress it fit just right. The dress fit me just like it fit the model on the website. And the shipping was awesome, I received my dress in an awesome timely manner. The whole process was great. I will be for sure telling future brides to shop with Millybridal UK because you guys are awesome and honest and beautiful. If I have any more events I will be for sure ordering from Millybridal UK. Thank you guys for making my big day beautiful with my beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themem
  • July 3, 2019

Perfect for my engagement pictures! Fits true to size and incredible quality! Love this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By KathrynSefton
  • Sept. 5, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you very much, I bought it on your website

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisend
  • Oct. 14, 2018

The bride loved the way we shaped our dresses. If you are a shortie like me, then I would highly suggest getting it hemmed. Everyone thought we were wearing a different dress, but no. l loved the color, loved everything about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arre
  • March 23, 2017

this dress is for my mother's birthday. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. It is a beautiful dress. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift. hope she like the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exas
  • March 18, 2017

Just recieved my dress and it is AWESOME the workmanship is excellent as is the fabric and service. Thanks I cant wait to show it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woull
  • Sept. 23, 2016

wow....I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean.....Beyond speedy. I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grearlacte
  • Sept. 7, 2016

The dress is for my best friend. She like the dress very much. We will buy other items on this website. And my friend told her many other friends about the website. A nice shooing on line.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline